Customer Reviews

GOOD
10 reviews on
Jacquie Lord
Jacquie Lord
2023-03-21
Lovely little shed. Exactly what I need for my allotment. The men who fitted it did a great job. They were pleasant, friendly, worked quickly and left the area clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Kevin O'Raw
Kevin O'Raw
2023-03-21
Great pent shed, yes it's metal and you read few comments how flimsy it can be, but once you have built the structure it's very solid, great this one came with shelving and padlock, delivery was about 5 days from order, brilliant service
mike boyce
mike boyce
2023-03-13
I looked at several makes of sheds before deciding to go with Lifetime & I'm glad I did . not only is it well made & solid but the supplier, Chris at Shedmaster who alsocarried out the assembly were first class. they allowed me to change my delivery date & installation date. when they arrived they immediately laid everything out professionally and did the job with skill. Polite, friendly and never stopped until it was complete. Altogether the best decision I made to go with them. Thanks Guys!
Milly Smith
Milly Smith
2023-03-11
Good price, friendly, quick and helpful! Would highly recommend them! Chris also installed our shed. Very happy :)
Jerzy Matlaszek
Jerzy Matlaszek
2022-11-09
Very quick, efficient and professional service. Ordered shed and installation but had issue with paving slabs where it was to be installed and had to delay with only a few days notice. This was not a problem for them. Highly recommend.
Sharon Bashford
Sharon Bashford
2022-10-10
Thanks for a quick, professional and friendly service. Shedmaster website was easy to use, place the order and they helped with my queries, including advice on whether my shed platform was suitable. Delivery was quick and ontime with installation date arranged quickly afterwards. Chris & co. did a brilliant installation, arrived on time, were quick, efficient and helpful. Hopefully I won't need another shed soon but I'd definitely recommend to anyone who does. Thanks
Isabelle Barker -Gorse
Isabelle Barker -Gorse
2021-04-13
This is great
Rachel Williams
Rachel Williams
2020-06-17
Ordered a metal shed with installation too. The men came, friendly, punctual, great communication, support and advice prior to visit. Shed was erected quickly, efficiently and without any problems too. Great service, definitely recommend and would use again xx
Review Us on Free Index